Trust Board				Term of office as Trustee	Sep 24 - Aug 25			Sep 23 - Aug 24			Sep 22 - Aug 23			Sep 21 - Aug 22			
Role	Title	Name Surname	Start:	17-Jun-25	1-Apr-25	10-Dec-24	25-Jun-24	16-Apr-24	12-Dec-23	6-Jul-23	28-Mar-23	13-Dec-22	19-Jul-22	3-May-22	14-Dec-21	7-Oct-21	
	Mr.	Marino	Charalambous	1-Jul-11		✓	~	~	~	~	~	✓	~	~	~	~	~
	Dr.	Donald	Graham	11-Sep-12		√	×	√	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓
	Mr.	Rhodri	Bryant	24-Jan-23		×	✓	×	✓	×	✓	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	✓
	Ms	Madeline	Jones	03-Feb-22		×	✓	×	✓	✓	×	✓	~	✓	✓	n/a	n/a
	Mr	Dean	Broadbent	20-Mar-18		✓	✓	~	✓	~	✓	✓	~	✓	~	~	✓
	Ms	Liz	Jackson	1-Jun-23		✓	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Vice Chair	Ms	Jenny	Tosh	2-Apr-23		×	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	✓	~	✓	~	✓	✓
	Ms	Souad	El Hadri	3-Oct-19		✓	✓	~	×	✓	✓	✓	×	×	~	✓	✓
	Ms	Oveta	McInnis	10-Dec-24		~	~	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Former tru	ustees																
	Mr	Aubrey	Ayoade	14-Jul-20	n/a	n/a	n/a	×	~	×	×	✓	~	~	~	×	✓
	Prof.	Des	Hewitt	6-Oct-16	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Prof.	Anthony	O'Hear	2-Jul-12	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Ms	Karlene	White	6-Apr-17	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Ms	Iris	Admiraal	20-Apr-17	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
	Ms	Sue	Rubenstein	29-Nov-16	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	~	~
	Ms	Alison	Haig-Davies	01-Mar-22	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	✓	~	✓	✓	n/a	n/a